Back to top

Our Team

Our Team

Steve E. Shaddox, CPA
Partner

steve@holdredgecpa.com (903) 675-5645 ext. 214

Kevin Habibelahian, CPA
Partner

kevin@holdredgecpa.com (903) 675-5645 ext. 212

David E. Holdredge, CPA
Partner

david@holdredgecpa.com (903) 675-5645 ext. 211

Brad Lausier, CPA

brad@holdredgecpa.com (903) 675-5645 ext. 213

Jayne Hall

jayne@holdredgecpa.com (903) 675-5645 ext. 221

Marianne Warren

marianne@holdredgecpa.com (903) 675-5645 ext. 222

Wendie Tatom

wendie@holdredgecpa.com (903) 675-5645 ext. 223

Casy West

Casy@holdredgecpa.com (903) 675-5645 ext. 210