Back to top

Our Team

 

Our Team

Steve Shaddox, CPA - Partner

steve@hshcpa.com (903) 675-5645 ext. 214

Kevin Habibelahian, CPA - Partner

kevin@hshcpa.com (903) 675-5645 ext. 212

Jayne Hall

jayne@hshcpa.com (903) 675-5645 ext. 221

Marianne Warren

marianne@hshcpa.com (903) 675-5645 ext. 222

Wendie Tatom

wendie@hshcpa.com (903) 675-5645 ext. 223

Casy West

casy@hshcpa.com (903) 675-5645 ext. 210

Travis Womble

travis@hshcpa.com (903) 675-5645 ext. 224

Regina Wilson

regina@hshcpa.com (903) 675-5645 ext. 218